The Rebel PT winter of 2017

You know the score… dark nights, the lights are out and the clocks are just about to change (fall back, spring forward in case you were wondering!)! And just to really amplify the start of winter 2017, we are collecting RSVPs for the Big Fat Rebel PT Christmas Pub Quiz* night over on the Facebook events page (*Saturday, 2nd December at the Holburn Bar). That’s right #Rebels, It’s officially winter and as you know, hibernation is not our thing so here’s what‘s on in November and December, alongside our regular bootcamp and prams in the park timetable.

It’s also worth a mention that regular training stops on Saturday 23rd December and starts again on Saturday, 06th January. Don’t panic, we do run some holiday Rebel events and this are listed below too.

Nothing for it, but to layer up (see the winter layer guide here) and get on with training!

November

Saturday, 4th November – Badminton, 2pm at Peterculter Sports Centre

Sunday,  12th November – Orienteering (Kincorth) 10am

Sunday, 19th November – Loch Muick Run / Walk 11am

Sunday, 26th November – Go Ape, Crathes Castle

December

Saturday, 2nd December  – Big Fat Rebel PT Christmas Quiz

Sunday,  10th December – Orienteering in Cults at 10am

Saturday, 16th December  – Rebel Santa Run and drinks at College bar

Last training session of 2017 on Saturday, 23rd December

Christmas Holiday Rebel events

Wednesday, 27th December – Balmedie Beach Training at 11am

Friday, 29th December – Scotty Hill Forest Training at 11am

Sunday, 31st December – Badass Bootcamp in Duthie Park at 11am

January

Tuesday, 2nd January  – Lumphanan 10k detox

Sunday, 14th January – Orienteering in Hazlehead Park at 10am

The 2018 Rebel PT bootcamp and prams in the park starts again on Saturday, 6th January!

Living the #Rebeldream